Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates

Office Hours


Office operating hours are from 8:30am - 4:30pm

 

School Holidays Office Hours

Term 1 School Holidays

11/04/22 to 05/04/22 - Office operating hours are from 9:00am - 4:00pm

18/04/22 to 22/04/22 - Closed

Term 2 School Holidays

22/06/22 to 01/07/22 - School holidays office operating hours are from 9:00am - 4:00pm

04/07/22 to 8/07/22 - Closed

Term 3 School Holidays

19/09/22 to 23/09/22 - School holidays office operating hours are from 9:00am - 4:00pm

26/09/22 to 30/09/22 - Closed

 

End of year summer holidays office operating hours are from - 8:30am - 4:30pm

  

2022 Term Dates


TERM 1 2022

Thursday 20 January

Admin Staff Commence

Tuesday 25 January

Teaching Staff Commence: Employee Day / Curriculum Day

Wednesday 26 January

Public Holiday: Australia Day

Thursday 27 January

Curriculum Day

Friday 28 January

Term 1 Commences

Monday 14 March

Public Holiday: Labour Day

Saturday 2 April

Ramadan Commences

Thursday 7 April

End of Term 1: Students

Friday 8 April

Parent/Teacher Interviews

TERM 2 2022

Monday 25 April

Public Holiday: ANZAC Day

Tuesday 26 April

Term 2 Commences

Monday 2 – Tuesday 3 May

Eid Ul Fitr (No School)

Monday 13 June

Public Holiday: Queen’s Birthday

Wednesday 15 June

Curriculum Day

Wednesday 22 June

End of Term 2

TERM 3 2022

Monday 11 July

Eid Ul Adha (No School)

Tuesday 12 July

Curriculum Day & Prep-6 Entrance Exams

Wednesday 13 July

Term 3 Commences

Thursday 15 September

End of Term 3

Friday 16 September

Parent/Teacher Interviews

TERM 4 2022

Monday 3 October

Term 4 Commences

Monday 31 October

Curriculum Day (World Teacher Day)

Tuesday 1 November

Public Holiday: Melbourne Cup

Friday 9 December

End of Term 4

Wednesday 14 December

Teaching Staff Finish

Friday 16 December

Admin Staff Finish